Contact


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 Munich



Phone +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Fax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Data Protection
Imprint
Jobs


Apply now for a job
at the MVI Group

IT Solutions

 IT is an essential driver for the mobility of the future. Technologies such as Artificial Intelligence and the Internet of Things are making autonomous driving and mobility on demand possible. With vehicles, the emphasis is no longer simply on locomotion. They digital services are also blending in seamlessly with our modern lifestyle. We give our customers flexible and agile support to enable them to use the rapidly developing technological opportunities for themselves.

 

We specialised in agile software development early on. Our services range from the design of business processes and technical specifications to development and operation of the resulting IT systems. We work according to the BizDevOps concept, minimising the interfaces between business design, development and operation. For us, the focus is on the solution. We work in an agile manner in feature teams. 

As a complete solutions provider, we take responsibility. Cloud, Big Data, blockchain and Artificial Intelligence are all topics that are anchored in our projects.  Our IT security team develops customised security concepts. We facilitate new business models or more flexible working processes, working with our customers to shape the world of work and living.

 

Do you look for your car using your smartphone? Does your car navigate you around the impending traffic jam? Do you have a profile to use web services with your car manufacturer? Do you use car sharing? Then you’re already enjoying the services that we help to create!

 

We develop and safeguard the digital services of the mobility of tomorrow with passion.

 

Software Development

Using agile software development methods (Scrum / LeSS), we design and develop customised IT solutions.

IT Security

We safeguard IT systems, develop security concepts, close security gaps and ensure compliance.

IT Operations

In BizDevOps mode, we take care of 24/7 operational responsibility for IT systems and provide long-term solutions to problems.

Fast Prototyping

We implement proof-of-concept systems. We use new architectures, technologies and development methods to help us do this.

Business Design

Using revolutionary business models, we support our customers with the identification and leveraging of opportunities.

News

Work with us

Would you like to join us in actively shaping the mobility of the future? Then apply now for one of the vacant positions or send an on spec application via our jobs portal! We look forward to hearing from you!

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Contact

Datenschutzhinweis

Kontakt


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 München



Telefon +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Telefax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Datenschutz
Impressum
Jobs


Jetzt bewerben auf eine Stelle
bei der MVI Group

Von der Idee bis zur

Realisierung.

Alles aus einer Hand.

IT Solutions

IT ist ein wesentlicher Treiber für die Mobilität von morgen. Technologien wie Artificial Intelligence und das Internet of Things ermöglichen Autonomes Fahren und Mobility on Demand. Bei den Fahrzeugen steht nicht mehr allein die Fortbewegung im Vordergrund – auch ihre Digital Services fügen sich nahtlos in unseren modernen Lifestyle ein. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden flexibel und agil, die sich rasant entwickelnden technologischen Möglichkeiten für sich nutzen zu können. 
 
Wir haben uns früh auf Agile Software Development spezialisiert. Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Konzeption von Geschäftsprozessen über die technische Spezifikation und Entwicklung bis hin zum Betrieb der daraus resultierenden IT-Systeme. Wir arbeiten nach dem BizDevOps-Konzept und minimieren damit die Schnittstellen zwischen Business Design, Entwicklung und Betrieb – für uns steht die Lösung im Vordergrund. Wir arbeiten agil in Feature Teams. Als Gesamtlösungsanbieter übernehmen wir Verantwortung.

Cloud, Big Data, Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence sind Themen, die in unseren Projekten verankert sind.  Unser IT-Security-Team entwickelt maßgenaue Sicherheitskonzepte. Wir ermöglichen neue Geschäftsmodelle oder flexiblere Arbeitsprozesse und gestalten dadurch mit unseren Kunden die digitale Lebens- und Arbeitswelt. 

Sie suchen Ihr Fahrzeug über Ihr Smartphone? Ihr Auto navigiert Sie um den drohenden Stau? Sie haben ein Profil für die Web-Services bei Ihrem Automobilhersteller? Sie nutzen Car-Sharing? Dann profitieren Sie bereits von Services, die wir mitgestalten! 

Mit Passion entwickeln und sichern wir die digitalen Services der Mobilität von morgen. 

Software Development

Mittels agiler Methoden zur Softwareentwicklung (Scrum/ LeSS) konzipieren und entwickeln wir individuelle IT-Lösungen.

IT-Security

Wir sichern IT-Systeme ab, entwickeln Sicherheitskonzepte, schließen Sicherheitslücken und gewähren die Compliance.

IT-Operations

Im BizDevOps-Modus übernehmen wir 24/7 die Betriebsverantwortung von IT-Systemen und stellen Probleme langfristig ab.

Fast Prototyping

Wir realisieren Proof-of-Concept Systeme. Dabei nutzen wir neue Architekturen, Technologien sowie Entwicklungsmethoden. 

Business Design

Mit Hilfe revolutionärer Geschäftsmodelle unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Identifikation und Nutzung von Chancen.

News

WORK WITH US

Sie möchten zusammen mit uns die Mobilität von morgen aktiv mitgestalten? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt auf eine der Stellen oder initiativ über unser Jobportal! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt

Datenschutz