Contact


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 Munich



Phone +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Fax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Data Protection
Imprint
Jobs


Apply now for a job
at the MVI Group

Automotive Development

The mobility industry’s development is being shaped more significantly than ever by digital themes such as the networking of vehicles and their environments (Car2X), autonomous driving and also alternative engines (electromobility, hydrogen, etc.). This transformation is leading to the development of digital systems becoming more and more important, but with this comes the increasing complexity of vehicles as well as the guidelines that govern them. It is within precisely this development process that we support our customers with our many years of experience in the classic automotive business, coupled with industry-specific expertise in digital mobility.

While classical test drives are initially all about capturing data, our engineers analyse and process this data in the next stage using IoT platforms and analytical tools that we have developed ourselves. In the context of driver assistance systems and autonomous driving in particular, the efficient processing of large volumes of data (Big Data) plays an essential role in development. We are able to offer our customers innovative solutions and concepts for this.

 

However, standards and country-specific legislation are also increasingly shaping the vehicle development process. Our highly skilled team in homologation accompanies the OEMs’ development and licensing process for complete vehicles and components in order to comply with the relevant legal requirements. In addition to participating in tests in workshops, documenting the results, providing the data and completing the approval process, we also advise our customers throughout the entire development process and beyond. Our experts also provide support with the testing of realistic consumption and emissions values, such as the WLTP method, in order to guarantee compliance with stringent guidelines.

At our modern prototype workshop, we also offer the complete construction and conversion of vehicles. 

Together with our customers, we develop smart and sustainable solutions designed to guarantee personal mobility. 

We bring the technologies of the future to the road.

Product development

Design and implementation of digital solutions to support the testing and development of complete vehicles.

Vehicle construction and conversion

Equipment of measuring technology, conversion and verification of test parts, as well as software updates.

Homologation

Detailed support and verification of licensing processes for complete vehicles and components.

News

Work with us

Would you like to join us in actively shaping the mobility of the future? Then apply now for one of the vacant positions or send an on spec application via our jobs portal! We look forward to hearing from you!

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Contact

privacy

Kontakt


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 München



Telefon +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Telefax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Datenschutz
Impressum

VON DER IDEE BIS ZUR

REALISIERUNG.

ALLES AUS EINER HAND.

Automotive Development

Die Entwicklung der Mobilitätsindustrie wird stärker denn je von digitalen Themen wie der Vernetzung von Fahrzeug und Umwelt (Car2X), autonomes Fahren oder auch alternativen Antrieben (Elektromobilität, Wasserstoff etc.) geprägt. Diese Transformation führt dazu, dass die Weiterentwicklung der digitalen Systeme einen immer höheren Stellenwert einnimmt, demnach aber auch die Komplexität der Fahrzeuge als auch die der Richtlinien deutlich erhöht. Genau in diesem Entwicklungsprozess unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Hilfe unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im klassischen Automobilbusiness vereint mit fachspezifischer Kompetenz in der digitalen Mobilität. 

Während es beim klassischen Fahrversuch zunächst rein um die Erfassung von Daten geht, analysieren und verarbeiten unsere Ingenieure diese im nächsten Schritt mit Hilfe eigens entwickelten IoT-Plattformen und Analysetools. Insbesondere bei Fahrerassistenzsystemen und dem autonomen Fahren spielt die effiziente Verarbeitung großer Datenmengen (Big Data) eine essentielle Rolle in der Entwicklung. Hierbei können wir unseren Kunden innovative Lösungen und Konzepte anbieten.  

 

Aber auch Normen und länderspezifische Gesetzgebungen bestimmen die Fahrzeugentwicklung zunehmend. Unser hochqualifiziertes Team in der Homologation begleitet die OEMs beim Entwicklungs- und Zulassungsprozess von Gesamtfahrzeugen und Komponenten, um die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Anforderungen einzuhalten. Neben der Teilnahme an Versuchen in Werkstätten, deren Dokumentation, der Daten-Bereitstellung und Fertigstellung des Zulassungsverfahrens, beraten wir unsere Kunden über die gesamte Entwicklung hinweg. Unter anderem supporten unsere Experten beim Prüfverfahren von realitätsnahen Verbrauchs- und Emissionswerten, wie z.B. dem WLTP-Verfahren, um die Einhaltung der strengen Richtlinien zu garantieren.  

Darüber hinaus bieten wir in unserer modernen Prototypen-Werkstatt den kompletten Auf- und Umbau von Fahrzeugen an.  Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir clevere und nachhaltige Lösungen, um die individuelle Mobilität zu gewährleisten. 

Wir bringen die Technologien von morgen auf die Straße. 

 

Produktentwicklung

Konzipierung und Realisierung digitaler Lösungen zur Unterstützung der Erprobung und Entwicklung von Gesamtfahrzeugen.

Fahrzeugauf- und umbau

Ausrüstung von Messtechnik, Umrüstung und Überprüfung von Versuchsteilen, sowie der Aktualisierung von Softwareständen. 

Homologation

Detaillierte Betreuung und Prüfung von Zulassungsprozessen für Gesamtfahrzeuge und Komponenten.

News

WORK WITH US

Sie möchten zusammen mit uns die Mobilität von morgen aktiv mitgestalten? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt auf eine der Stellen oder initiativ über unser Jobportal! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Lassen Sie sich jetzt von unseren Experten Beraten!

Datenschutz