Contact


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 Munich



Phone +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Fax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Data Protection
Imprint
Jobs


Apply now for a job
at the MVI Group

Testing & Validation

The megatrends of our modern era, such as autonomous driving or e-mobility, are shaping the technologies of the automotive industry. However, before all of these systems are able to reach the market in series vehicles, millions of test miles need to have been completed in order to ensure strict safety standards. As the complexity of the technologies increases, so too do the legal requirements, and as a result, the meticulousness of the testing procedures.

With a large pool of experts in complete vehicle testing, measuring technology and data capture, we take charge of the integrative and process-optimised testing and trialling projects that range from component and system tests to complete vehicle testing.

360 days a year, our specially trained team covers hundreds of miles every day in test and endurance runs on testing grounds or public roads in all of the world’s climate zones. In addition to the classic test drive, automated driving and its testing also plays a central role. Through millions of test miles, we experience and simulate situations right through to even the most extreme scenarios in order to verify and guarantee the vehicles’ quality and resilience.

 

After obtaining and analysing the data, our engineers deliver innovative development solutions, making an important contribution towards safeguarding future driver assistance systems right through to autonomous driving.

The results of trials and tests are also crucial for our colleagues in homologation, in order to be able to demonstrate compliance with the legal regulations for the planned target markets.

To ensure that the test vehicles and prototypes are in the right place at the right time, our experts in global fleet management take care of the coordination and management of the test vehicles. For automotive manufacturers, we coordinate the use of several hundred vehicles and safeguard efficient fleet management with strategic planning.

With this comprehensive portfolio of services, we are one of the most successful independent full-service partners in the vehicle testing industry and boast maximum professional expertise gleaned from decades of experience.

We bring the mobility of the future safely to the road.

Test drives

Trials of complete vehicles and individual components on public roads, test grounds and in simulations.

Fleet management 

Strategic planning and management of prototypes / test vehicles throughout the life cycle.

Data analysis

Using the test data obtained, we offer innovative solutions for the development of smart systems.

News

Work With Us

Would you like to join us in actively shaping the mobility of the future? Then apply now for one of the vacant positions or send an on spec application via our jobs portal! We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Datenschutzhinweis

Kontakt


MVI Group GmbH
Candidplatz 11
D-81543 München



Telefon +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 0
Telefax +49 / 89 / 61 46 97 - 39

Datenschutz
Impressum

Von der Idee bis zur

Realisierung.

Alles aus einer Hand.

Testing & Validation

Die Megatrends der Zeit, wie autonomes Fahren oder E-Mobilität bestimmen die Technologien der Automobilindustrie. Doch bis all diese Systeme in Serienfahrzeugen auf den Markt gehen können, müssen Millionen von Testkilometern absolviert werden, um den hohen Sicherheitsstandards gerecht werden zu können. Aufgrund der zunehmenden Komplexität an Technologien erhöhen sich auch die gesetzlichen Reglements und folglich die Komplexität der Testverfahren.  

Mit einem großen Pool an Experten in der Gesamtfahrzeugerprobung, Messtechnik und Datenerfassung übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für die integrativen und prozessoptimierten Versuchs- und Erprobungsprojekte, die von Komponenten- und Systemtests bis hin zur Gesamtfahrzeugerprobung reichen. 

An 360 Tagen im Jahr absolvieren unsere speziell dafür ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter in allen Klimazonen dieser Welt auf Prüfgeländen oder öffentlichen Straßen in Test- oder Dauerläufen täglich hunderte von Kilometern. Neben dem klassischen Fahrversuch spielt auch das automatisierte Fahren und dessen Erprobung eine zentrale Rolle. Über Millionen von Testkilometern fahren und simulieren wir bis hin zu extremsten Fahrsituationen, um die Qualität und Standhaftigkeit der Fahrzeuge überprüfen und garantieren zu können. 

Anhand der gewonnenen Daten und deren Analyse liefern unsere Ingenieure innovative Entwicklungslösungen und leisten somit einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Absicherung der zukünftigen Fahrassistenzsysteme bis hin zum autonomen Fahren. 

Entscheidend sind die Ergebnisse der Versuche und Tests auch für unsere Kollegen in der Homologation, um für die geplanten Zielmärkte die gesetzlichen Vorschriften nachweisen zu können. 

Damit die Testfahrzeuge und Prototypen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort sind, übernehmen unsere Experten im weltweiten Fuhrparkmanagement die Koordination und Steuerung der Versuchsträger. Wir koordinieren für die Automobilhersteller den Einsatz mehrerer hundert Fahrzeuge und stellen mit einer strategischen Planung ein effizientes Flottenmanagement sicher. 

Mit diesem umfassenden Leistungsportfolio zählen wir zu den erfolgreichsten unabhängigen Full-Service-Partnern in Fahrzeugerprobung und Versuch und dies mit maximaler fachlicher Kompetenz auf Basis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung. 

Wir bringen die Mobilität von morgen sicher auf die Straße. 

Fahrversuch

Erprobung von Gesamtfahrzeugen und Einzelkomponenten auf öffentlichen Straßen, Prüfgeländen sowie in der Simulation.

Fuhrparkmanagement

Strategische Planung und Verwaltung von Prototypen/Testfahrzeugen entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus’.

Datenanalyse

Aus den gewonnenen Daten der Versuche bieten wir innovative Lösungen für die Entwicklung von smarten Systemen.

News

WORK WITH US

Sie möchten zusammen mit uns die Mobilität von morgen aktiv mitgestalten? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt auf eine der Stellen oder initiativ über unser Jobportal! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt

Datenschutz